Contact Us

Auspackaging Pty Limited ABN 15 151 625 731 

 Tel: (02) 9905 8455
Fax: (02) 9905 8299

Postal Address:
PO Box 7514, Warringah Mall, Brookvale NSW 2100 Australia

Street Address: Unit 12, 16 Clearview Place, Brookvale, NSW 2100, Sydney Australia

Please note that we will be CLOSED from Noon on Tuesday 24th December for the Christmas and New Year period (25/12/16 – 02/1/2020).

We will be returning to work on Thursday 2nd January 2020.

Contacts

Sales   sales@auspackaging.com.au
    (02) 9905 8455
     
Accounts   accounts@auspackaging.com.au
     
Devpal Bhatia   devpal@auspackaging.com.au
    0403 381 903
     
Jatinder Singh   jay@auspackaging.com.au
    0433 620 549
     
Neil Barry   neil@auspackaging.com.au
    0412 105 577
     
Vicki Young   vicki@auspackaging.com.au
     
Henry Asensi   henry@auspackaging.com.au
    0422 372 108
     
Steve Wilson   steve@auspackaging.com.au
     
Devinder Parmar    parmar@auspackaging.com.au
     
Karan Bhatia

  karan@auspackaging.com.au

 

Contact Auspackaging

Captcha Image
 
  • Packaging Supplier Sydney
  • Packaging Northern Beaches
  • Packing Supplies North Shore

We operate our own same or next day delivery service throughout the Sydney Metropolitan area and promise you attention you never thought possible!

Our Sydney phone number is
02 9905 8455.

Business Hours:
8am to 5pm, Monday to Friday.
Pickups by 4.30 please.